Planning Commission

The Village of Greenhills Planning Commission consists of five members.  The members include the Mayor, one Council member, and three citizens of the Village appointed by the Mayor with the approval of Council.  The members serve six year terms.  The Planning Commission is responsible for: 1) maintaining a Master Plan for the Village; 2) the planning and advising of municipal development and redevelopment, and 3) other duties assigned by Council.

The Commission meets on an as-needed basis. 

If you have an item that requires Planning Commission action, please click here to download the action form and complete it in its entirety.  

Go to top